Conference Chairs

Prof. Joy Kutaka-Kennedy, School of Education, National University, USA
Prof. Shuliang Li, Life Fellow of the British Computer Society, University of Westminster, United Kingdom
Dr. Fang Lou, University of Hertfordshire, UK 

Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Fangju Wang, University of Guelph, Canada
Prof. Minoru Nakayama, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Publicity Chair

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Betsy J. Bannier, Lake Region State College, USA

Technical Committee

Asst. Prof. Yin Ling Cheung, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Kattiya Tawsopar Yangyuen, Rattana Bundit University, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Chiung-Fang Chiu, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Haitham S. Solh, American University in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Assoc. Prof. Narong Sompong, Kasetsart University, Thailand
Dr. Annop Piyasinchart, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Dr. Laura-Rebeca Stiegelbauer,"Vasile Goldis" Western University, Arad, Romania
Dr. K. K. Thyagharajan, RMD Engineering College, India
Assoc. Prof. Rosseni Din, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Kung-Keat Teoh, Flinders University, Australia
Dr. Masoud Zoghi,Islamic Azad University, Ahar-Branch, Iran
Prof. R. M. Pant, North Eastern Regional Institute of Science & Technology, India


Academic Ethics


Articles submitted to the conference should report original, previously unpublished research results, experimental or theoretical and must not be under consideration for publication elsewhere. We firmly believe that ethical conduct is the most essential virtue of any academic. Any act of plagiarism is unacceptable academic misconduct and cannot be tolerated. Learn more...


  • CFP Flyer
  • Paper Template
  • Registration Form for Listener
  • Conference Program


Ms. Yolanda Dong


Tel: +86-28-86528758

(AM 9:30--PM 12:00, PM 13:30--PM 18:00, Monday to Friday)